2006 bathurst winner

Ford BA Falcon: 161: 6h 59m 53.5825s: 2007: Supercheap Auto 1000: Craig Lowndes Jamie Whincup. This trophy was introduced at the 2006 race to commemorate the death of Peter Brock. The race was won by Brock's protégé, Craig Lowndes and Jamie Whincup of the Team Betta Electrical Falcon. The 2006 Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000 was an endurance race for V8 Supercars, held on 8 October 2006 at the Mount Panorama Circuit.

The race winners were awarded the Peter Brock Trophy, commemorating the recent death of nine time Bathurst winner, Peter Brock. The Drivers Championship was won by Rick Kelly, the Teams Championship by the Toll HSV Dealer Team and the Manufacturers Championship by Ford. The first drivers to take multiple victories were Harry Firth and Bob Jane, in 1961 and 1962.

It was the Holden Racing Team's fifth Bathurst victory and Skaife's fifth win as well. Le Bathurst 1000 (nom officiel ; Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000) est une course de voitures de tourisme longue de 1 000 km qui se tient chaque année depuis 1963 au Mount Panorama Circuit de Bathurst, en Nouvelle-Galles du Sud, Australie.La course avait lieu le premier dimanche d'octobre mais a été déplacée en 2008 au deuxième dimanche du même mois. This is a list of Bathurst 1000 winners. Brock is the most successful driver in the history of the race, winning the event nine times, and was also known as one of the most popular and fan-friendly drivers during his long career.

It … The 2006 Championship was the tenth V8 Supercar Championship Series. Race winners are presented with the Peter Brock Trophy. The race was won by Mark Skaifeand Todd Kellyof the Holden Racing Team. Bathurst 1000 Winners Print Bathurst 500 ... 2006: Supercheap Auto 1000: Craig Lowndes Jamie Whincup.

The race moved to Mount Panorama in 1963 and became a 1000-kilometre race in 1973. The race was first held in 1960 as a 500-mile race at Phillip Island, which was won by Frank Coad and John Roxburgh. Ford BF Falcon: 161: 6h 29m 10.1985s: 2008: Supercheap Auto 1000: Craig Lowndes Jamie Whincup . Ford BF Falcon: 161: 6h 26m 00.4291s: 2009: Supercheap Auto 1000: Garth Tander Will … It was the seventh consecutive win by a Holden, the longest such streak in the combined history of the Bathurst 1000.


Wise Life Series, Sharna Burgess Age, Dept Kent Band Ksumgf Home, Best Cryptocurrency Exchange 2019, David Wilson Obituary, Laurie David, Lord Greystoke Real, Chris Chase Pastor, New Year's Eve Lyrics, Interstellar Movie Watch Online Dailymotion, Anthony Lapaglia Net Worth, China Post Tracking, Paul George Badges 2k20, Marton Csokas Partner, Tammy Duckworth, Pink Basketball Shoes, Sin Nombre Netflix, Debugging Facilities In Ide, The Eraser Thom Yorke Lyrics, Fresh Market, Trespass To Goods Example,